Week 6 – Classmate Interview – Grant Christensen

Grant was my partner this week. He’s always lived in long beach and went to Valley High School. He’s a second year Poli-Sci major. I asked what he was going to do with that degree and he didn’t even know. Lol. He’s considering switching majors though, since of the things he can do with that degree is go to law school. I asked him about sports and he said that he likes sports that involve boards like skate-BOARD-ing, surf-BOARD-ing, snow-BOARD-ing. Of course he does also like other sports like soccer. He listens to reggae and EDM. For Halloween this year he might even go to a rave! That’s crazy but sounds like a lot of fun. :)When he asked me what I was going to do for Halloween I said I might go skydiving with my best friend since it’s her birthday. He thought that was cool and he would go skydiving as well. I asked him how tall he was since I couldn’t tell because throughout our conversation Grant was sitting on his skateboard. He said he was 6’3. :O He didn’t look THAT tall when he was sitting down but I was in shock when he stood up for our picture. He’s really tall. I, on the other hand, am only 5’1 lol.
Unfortunately i wasnt able to receive his picture but he should have it on his website on grantchristensen.com 🙂

This entry was published on October 6, 2014 at 2:50 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

